11.11.11. Top clearance?

Although I’m a dreamer-type (I major in the daytime kind), I don’t read too much into to what’s playing in the La La Land Cineplex at night. Too much Rorschach-test.

So in the night of October 11th (big energy stairstep , which means  joining occupy-my-couch) I had this dream-“flash” where I saw the date of 11.11.11. I took note, but also considered the “obvious”-ability (new word : ©, ™ ) of it. It’s kinda Y2K-ish, right.

And that’s why probably thousands of smitten couples have been planning for ages to stumble into holy matrimony on that very day (“lest we (read: husband) not forget”). And considering World War I ended on November 11th… any comedian with some self-respect  will pass up on this punch line.

Anyway, since we live in a need-to-know universe and my clearance is (as far as I know) still in the lower ranks (cosmic janitor), I sort of let it go. But the 11.11 clues kept coming. So two nights later I did the “ask and you’ll get your insight in a dream”-thing. And I’ve tried this before, without satisfying answer ( = big red “classified” stamp). Ok, by now I’m sure I don’t have to S-P-E-L-L  it out anymore, right? My clearance seemed to have been raised (ok, without telling me first, but I don’t wanna be a pain about it).

See, the thing I asked had to do with all the references online to November 11th 2011 as a big change in frequency or an energy portal. And on some level I sense that too. So  I asked for an insight or vision of the world after 11.11.11.

Now the dream in itself was brief, but the quality of it was different than I was used to. It was clearer, sharper and was filled with “knowing”. In the dream I opened the curtains to look outside, but instead of the houses, street, lamppost I saw something totally different. The expected scenery was overlaid with a lush, green beautiful forest-like landscape covering a big mountain, Mother Earth in awe-inspiring splendor. And it was followed with a deep inner-“Wow, it’s really true”: that once your frequency is increased, another layer in your reality becomes visible (and this time obviously in a big way).  And in the days after: synchronicities all over the place. Yes,  11.11.11 is firmly planted on my calendar.

So, and now what? I guess we’ll wait. And drink coffee. Oh, and rehearsal dinner, of course.

6 Responses to “11.11.11. Top clearance?”


  1. 1 Wendy October 15, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    Oh, Jay! I absolutely love your sense of humor! I got this post delivered neatly into my inbox this morning! Complete with a beautiful song video (which by the way, I don’t see on the blog….) it was a perfect compliment to your words!

    I resonate with your thoughts so much! Thank you for sharing them!

    I’ve been getting “no regrets”…. take the “shown path LEAP and GO and you’ll have no regrets”… tho, I haven’t seen the first step yet *pfft*!. Now, this is something I’ve always done and it took me years to figure out that “was not normal”, but I’ve never had regrets, even when it didn’t turn out “as planned”. Cher is one of my favorite people and she said something in an interview years ago that I took as my motto….”I wanna be sitting in my rocking chair on the porch when I’m old and instead of saying ‘I wish I would have….’, I want to be saying, ‘DAMN, I shouldn’t have done that one, glad I did that one, etc” (tho, I have NO intention of being “old”!! I’ve always been ageless, insubordinate, and border pushing, so I guess I came with the pre-requisite thoughts).

    Be curious and expect miracles…… been seeing that a lot too lately…. another motto of mine! lol!

    I dunno why I’m saying all of this, I’m usually not a commenter, lol, but there it is! Have a wonderful time!!

    (I had to google “Rorschach-test”…….. lmao! :D)

    • 2 Wendy October 15, 2011 at 12:55 pm

      “The expected scenery was overlaid with a lush, green beautiful forest-like landscape covering a big mountain, Mother Earth in awe-inspiring splendor.”

      lol, I’m a little slow this morning…… I found the song video that came with my email…. you have to click on the word “green” to get it! lol!

    • 3 Jay October 16, 2011 at 9:03 am

      Hi Wendy, thanks for Cher-ing 🙂 Glad the e-mail thing works fine. Shine a light, Jay

  2. 4 P October 18, 2011 at 11:57 am

    Jay, I very much dig your blog! You help me a great deal, thanks.
    look forward to your next post :O)
    Love, P.


  1. 1 Happy 11th – To a Better Place & Brighter Days « Lunar Kid Trackback on November 11, 2011 at 11:29 am

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 18 other followers

Top Posts & Pages


