Standing tall

Last Tuesday (11-1-11) I felt guided to walk to a field nearby.  And I’m really trying to make this sound as non-mystical as possible, because I hope others might relate to it. As a cosmic rookie this is quite new territory for me, and perhaps someone else  recognizes these sort of subtle but very real happenings within their lives currently. Especially in my experience  of the last week the intensity of the unveiling seems to be picking up, like we’re being prepped.

See, eventually it doesn’t matter whether you connect all (if any) of the dots of this frequency shift. It’s impossible and probably largely irrelevant. It’s not about ‘doing’ something, anyway; and we are there where we are supposed to be.  But if it could be the least bit helpful in grounding this new energy on a collective level, or may light you up going ‘a-ha’, it feels worth sharing.

So I walk on this dirt road across the field, and in the distance I see a large group of black crows, doing whatever black crows do on freshly harvested grounds.  And though I was and am clueless to what I was doing there (and I like it that way), I just walked. As I came to about fifty meters of the crows, some already took off. Nothing fancy there.  As I came closer, crows still minding their business, I felt I should stay there. So I stood there, in loving neutrality; and it was all about ‘clearing’ this piece of land of these crows (and I have nothing personal against crows at all). So I sort of zoomed in on them, and one by one they left and within 5 minutes they were all gone. The place felt lighter and I got my little shot of happy grace, as if someone said ‘thank you’. And at the same time it felt something was ‘cleared’ in me as well.

By now I do know enough to fully embrace these little gifts, and not ‘mind’ them. And perhaps reading (writing) this might put you (me) more firmly on our New Frontier. And my educated guess is that more and more are (consciously) stepping on this wave every day.  And with ‘time’ not being what it used to be anymore, like in the good old days when a ‘year’ could last a whole year (imagine that), the curve can feel pretty steep. Best to be light about it, have fun with it, take in the magic and try not to puke [smile]. And what I’ve been ‘getting’ the last months is (and see what it means to you)  to  ‘hold your Center’.  As the Old is falling we turn inside where the New is already calling. And watching the leaf shedding trees these autumn days, the message is clear: letting go and standing tall.

0 Responses to “Standing tall”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 18 other followers

Top Posts & Pages


